Partners

2014-Steuben-Parade-RKR-468Our Partners for the German-American Steuben Parade

Max Kade Foundation – www.maxkadefoundation.org
NYTV 1850 Foundation
The German Consulate General New York – www.germany.info
German National Tourist Office – www.germany-tourism.de
Germany in New York – www.germanyinnyc.org
Steuben Society of America – www.steubensociety.org
German Speaking Community for Families and Parents-to-Be in the Greater New York Area – www.citykinder.com
International Daycare, Preschool and Camp – www.pusteblumenyc.org

German-American Clubs

Steuben Parade in Philadelphia – www.steubenparade.com
Steuben Parade in Chicago – www.germanday.com
Canstatter Foundation
German American Steuben Parade Committee of New Jersey
German American Social Club – www.gac1936.com
Gottscheer Kranken Unterstützungs Verein
Hanseaten German-American Club of Long Island
Plattduetsche Volksfest Vereen of Brooklyn and Vicinity – www.parkrestaurant.com
Plattduetsche Volksfest Vereen of New York and New Jersey – www.volksfest.org
The Brooklyn Schützen Corps – www.brooklynschuetzen.com
New Generation German-American Club – www.germanamericanclubnyc.org
Rheinischer Sängerbund – www.cazoo.org
Schuhplattler VV Original Enzian – www.originalenzian.org
Koelsche Funke New York – www.kfny1961.org
Young German American Club – www.ygac.us
GTEV Schlierachtaler Stamm – www.bavariandancers.net
Gemuetlichen Enzianer – www.gemenzianerny.com

German Societies in Civil Service

Grand Council of Steuben Associations – www.longislandweb.com
NYPD Steuben Association – www.nypdsteuben.org
FDNY Steuben Association – www.fdnysteuben.org
Suffolk County Police Steuben Association – www.suffolkpolicesteuben.org

German-American Media

Amerika Woche – www.amerikawoche.com
German Pulse – www.germanpulse.com
German World Magazine – www.german-world.com
German Life Magazine – www.germanlife.com
Das Fenster – www.dasfenster.com
New Yorker Staats-Zeitung www.germancorner.com/NYStaatsZ

Partners Featured in the German-American Steuben Parade

4Imprint – www.4imprint.com
Ada’s Accessories – www.adasaccessories.com
Ahmuty, Demers & McManus – www.admlaw.com
Armbruster – www.consupna.com
Bayern LB – www.bayernlb.com
Beer Garden Furniture – www.beergardenfurniture.net
Beowulf Sheehan – www.beowulfsheehan.com
Berger Lichttechnik – www.bergerlichttechnik.de
Bierhaus NYC – www.bierhausnyc.com
BNA Custom – www.bnacustom.com
Caboo – www.cabooproducts.com
Carl Brandt, Inc – www.carlbrandt.com
Century 21 – www.sjkhomes.com
Christoph Niemann – www.christophniemann.com
Contour Mortgage – www.contourmortgage.com
Dinkelacker – www.shbrands.com
European Deli – www.europeandeli.com
Eurotech Automotive – www.eurotechauto.com
Family Alpine Pork Store – www.alpineporkstore.com
FC Bayern – www.fcbayern.com/fans
Forest Pork Store – www.forestporkstore.com
FREYWILLE – www.shop,freywille.com
Frosch – www.frosch.com
German Deli – www.germandeli.com
German Import Haus – www.germanimporthaus.com
Gerolsteiner –  www.consupna.com
Glendale Auto Tech, INC – 718-821-9696
Grünauer Bistro – www.grunauernyc.com
Haller & Haller – 718-821-5576
Haram-Christensen Corporation – www.haramchris.com
Haribo – www.haribo.com
Heidelberg Restaurant – www.heidelberg-nyc.com
Hofbrau – www.hofbraeuhaus.com
Ich Bin Expat – www.ichbinexpatfair.com
Jagerhaus – www.jagerhausnyc.com
Junghans Watch – www.junghansusa.net
Karl Ehmer – www.karlehmer.com
Kathe Wohlfahrt – www.christmasfromgermany.com
K-H Machine Works, INC – www.khmachineworks.com
Knoll – www.knoll.com
Kolping House – www.kolpingny.org
Lederhosen – www.lederhosennyc.com
Liebeskind – www.usa.liebeskind-berlin-com
Manner – www.manner.com
Manor Oktoberfest – www.manoroktoberfest.com
Maspeth Welding – www.maspethwelding.com
Mark Alke General Contracting – 718-441-6391
Melitta – www.melitta.com
Merican Travel – www.merican.de/us
Mets – www.newyork.mets.mlb.com
Miele – www.mieleusa.com/NewYork
Mueser Retledge Consulting Engineers – www.mrce.com
Neue Galerie www.neuegalerie.org
N.R. Wirsching Enterprise
Nurnberger Bierhaus – www.nurnbergerbierhalle.com
Openskies Hospitality – www.openskieshospitality.com
Petschauer Insurance – www.jpins.com
Pfister Roofing – www.pfisterroofing.com
Plattduetsche Park Restaurant – www.ParkRestaurant.com
Prost – www.prostgrill.com
Radeberger – www.radeberger.com
Rare Dirndl – www.raredirndl.com
Rella’s Spielhaus – www.rellasspielhaus.com
Riedlbauer’s Resort – www.riedlbauersresort.com
Ritter Sport – www.ritter-sport.us
Rossbach International – www.fancyfoods.com
Schaller & Weber – www.schallerweber.com
Schleich – www.Schleich-S.com
Schwarzkopf – www.schwarzkopf.com
S.K.I. Beer – www.skibeerusa.com
Spaten – www.spatenbeer.com
Stark Foods – www.starkfoods.com
Steelcase –  www.steelcase.com
Steiff – www.steiffusa.com
Stiegl – www.stiegl.at
The Avenue Restaurant – www.theavenuebarandgrill.com
The Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers – www.piersixty.com
Tweezerman – www.tweezerman.com
Union Beer – www.unionbeerdist.com
Valenzi – www.valenzi.de
Vienna Cookie Company – www.viennacookiecompany.com
Villeroy & Boch – www.villeroy-boch.com
Wein-Bauer, INC – www.weinbauer.com
Wempe – www.wempe.com
Werba Realty – www.werbarealty.com
Wölffer – www.wolffer.com
Zum Schneider – www.zumschneider.com

German-American Music

Bud Gramer – budgramerandlindamusic.wordpress.com
Cold Spring Harbor Band – www.coldspringharborband.com
Die Schlauberger – www.dsbworld.com
Heimat Klänge – 267-243-4061
The Adlers Band – www.theadlersband.com
The Bratwurst – www.thebratwurstboys.com