Partners

2014-Steuben-Parade-RKR-468Our Partners for the German-American Steuben Parade

Max Kade Foundation – www.maxkadefoundation.org
NYTV 1850 Foundation
The German Consulate General New York – www.germany.info
German American Aviation Foundation – www.gaahf.org
German National Tourist Office – www.germany-tourism.de
Germany in New York – www.germanyinnyc.org
Steuben Society of America – www.steubensociety.org
German Speaking Community for Families and Parents-to-Be in the Greater New York Area – www.citykinder.com
International Daycare, Preschool and Camp – www.pusteblumenyc.org

German-American Clubs

Steuben Parade in Philadelphia – www.steubenparade.com
Steuben Parade in Chicago – www.germanday.com
Canstatter Foundation
German American Steuben Parade Committee of New Jersey
German American Social Club – www.gac1936.com
Rheinischer Sängerbund – www.cazoo.org
Plattduetsche Volksfest Vereen of Brooklyn and Vicinity – www.parkrestaurant.com
Plattduetsche Volksfest Vereen of New York and New Jersey – www.volksfest.org
The Brooklyn Schützen Corps – www.brooklynschuetzen.com
New Generation German-American Club – www.germanamericanclubnyc.org
Schuhplattler VV Original Enzian – www.originalenzian.org
Koelsche Funke New York – www.kfny1961.org
Hartford Liederkranz – www.hartfordliederkranz.com
Young German American Club – www.ygac.us
GTEV Schlierachtaler Stamm – www.bavariandancers.net
Gemuetlichen Enzianer – www.gemenzianerny.com

German Societies in Civil Service

Grand Council of Steuben Associations – www.longislandweb.com
NYPD Steuben Association – www.nypdsteuben.org
FDNY Steuben Association – www.fdnysteuben.org
Suffolk County Police Steuben Association – www.suffolkpolicesteuben.org

German-American Media

Amerika Woche – www.amerikawoche.com
German Pulse – www.germanpulse.com
German World Magazine – www.german-world.com
German Life Magazine – www.germanlife.com
Das Fenster – www.dasfenster.com
New Yorker Staats-Zeitung www.germancorner.com/NYStaatsZ

German Newspapers and Magazines

Der Spiegel – www.spiegel.de
Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung – www.faz.net
Die Welt – www.welt.de
Süddeutsche Zeitung – www.sueddeutsche.de

German TV Stations and Broadcasts

ARD Tagesschau (Livestream & Video) – www.tagesschau.de
ZDF Heute(Video) – www.heute.de
n-tv – Der Nachrichtensender (Livestream & Video) – www.n-tv.de
Deutsche Welle – www.dw-world.de

Partners Featured in German-American Friendship Month

Ahmuty, Demers & McManus – www.admlaw.com
Alex Meixner – www.alexmeixner.com
Armbruster – www.consupna.com
Bierhaus NYC – www.bierhausnyc.com
BNA Custom – www.bnacustom.com
Carl Brandt, Inc – www.carlbrandt.com
Christoph Niemann – www.christophniemann.com
Continental Pastry – www.pastrydelites.com
Dinkelacker – www.shbrands.com
Dr. Oetker – www.oetker.us
Forest Pork Store – www.forestporkstore.com
Freywille – www.freywille.com
German Deli – www.germandeli.com
Gerolsteiner –  www.consupna.com
Haribo – www.haribo.com
Hofbrau – www.hofbraeuhaus.com
Jagerhaus – www.jagerhausnyc.com
Junghans Watch – www.junghansusa.net
Karl Ehmer – www.karlehmer.com
Kathe Wohlfahrt – www.christmasfromgermany.com
Knoll – www.knoll.com
Kolping House – www.kolpingny.orgKurt Gutenbrunner – www.kg-ny.com
Lederhosen – www.lederhosennyc.com
Liebeskind – www.usa.liebeskind-berlin-com
Living Language – www.livinglanguage.com
Loacker – www.loackerusa.com
Manor Oktoberfest – www.manoroktoberfest.com
Melitta – www.melitta.com
Mets – www.newyork.mets.mlb.com
Milk Boy – www.milkboy.com
Mueser Retledge Consulting Engineers – www.mrce.com
Neue Galerie www.neuegalerie.org
Nurnberger Bierhaus – www.nurnbergerbierhalle.com
Openskies Hospitality – www.openskieshospitality.com
Pfister Roofing – www.pfisterroofing.com
Prost – www.prostgrill.com
Rare Dirndl – www.raredirndl.com
Ritter Sport – www.ritter-sport.us
Rossbach International – www.fancyfoods.com
Schwarzkopf – www.schwarzkopf.com
S.K.I. Beer – www.skibrews.com
Spaten – www.spatenbeer.com
Spitze – www.spitzeband.com
Steelcase – www.steelcase.com
The Avenue Restaurant – www.theavenuebarandgrill.com
The Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers – www.piersixty.com
The Virgin Olive – www.virginolivegourmet.com
Union Beer – www.unionbeerdist.com
Vienna Cookie Company – www.viennacookiecompany.com
Villeroy & Boch – www.villeroy-boch.com
Werba Realty – www.werbarealty.com
Wiesnkoenig – www.wiesnkoenig-usa.com
Zum Schneider – www.zumschneider.com